The Committee

2022 Management Committee Members

President – George Payne

Chairman – Paul Paulding

Hon. Secretary – Andrew Griggs

Safeguarding Officer – Fran Paulding

Competitions Officer – Paul Paulding

Public Relations Officer – Neil Morgan

Club Development Officer – Neil Morgan

Committee Member – Denise McWilliams

Committee Member – Andrew Fooks

Deputy President – Donna Thomas

Vice Chairman –

Hon. Treasurer – Cavell Burchell

Youth Development Officer – Joanne Wilson

Sales Officer – Stephen Goldsmith

Events Officer – Fran Payne

Community Outreach Co-ordinator – Donna Thomas

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.