Kent Branch AGM

Kent Branch is pleased to present you with the 2024 President, Mr Stephen Goldsmith (pictured left), and Deputy President Mr Andrew Fooks (pictured right). They both took office on Saturday 16th March 2024 at Manston Village Hall. Immense thanks to Mrs Donna Thomas (now Past President) for all your fantastic work.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.